Profile Image
Nazia Hameed
ID: IPM7629086 | Profile created by: Myself
Age:24 years, Height:5' 6"
Religious Belief:Muslim - Sunni
Location:United States
About - Nazia Hameed
I come from an educated and middle-class family. My father is a businessman and my mother is a dentist. I was born and raised in Southern California. My parents move to the USA many years ago and then slowly our extended family have moved to USA from Pakistan. I have two siblings, one older brother and a younger sister. My older brother is a doctor and married. I try to keep a balance between religion and worldly affairs. I am not extreme in either direction and try to practice my faith and religion as much as I can. I am looking for someone who was either born or raised in the USA. I am willing to relocate to a different location depending on the situation. I am looking forward to meeting my life partner here.
Member ID: IPM7629086
Age: 24 years
Date of Birth: 08 Nov, 1996
Height: 5' 6"
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Religion: Muslim
Religious Belief: Sunni
Profile Created by: Myself
Marital Status: Single
Family Values: Moderate
Disability: None
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 110 Lbs / 50 Kg
Lifestyle
Eating Habit: Meat+Veg
Drinking Habit: No
Smoking Habit: No
Location
Country: United States
State: California
City: Irvine
Profession / Education Background
Highest Education: Bachelors
Institute Name: UNLV
Employed In: Corporation
Occupation: Legal
Organization:
Profession / Education Background
Hobbies: Movies Travelling
Music: Sufi Nasheed
Sports: Swimming Tennis
Spoken languages: English Urdu Hindi Punjabi
Nazia Hameed's Preference For Life Partner
Basic Preference
Religion: Any
Age: 20 Years — 35 Years
Personal Preference
Marital Status: Single
Family Values: Doesn't Matter
Disability: None
Body Type: Doesn't Matter
Height: Doesn't Matter
Weight: Doesn't Matter
Lifestyle Preference
Eating Habit: Meat+Veg
Drinking Habit: No
Smoking Habit: No
Professional Preference
Highest Education: Bachelors
Employment: Doesn't Matter
Occupation:
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?