Profile Image
Tabassum Sarani
ID: IPM5010707 | Profile created by: Myself
Age:51 years, Height:5' 4"
Religious Belief:Muslim - Sunni
Location:United States
About - Tabassum Sarani
I am 54 years old Muslim divorced woman. I am looking for someone with similar age and preference.
Member ID: IPM5010707
Age: 51 years
Date of Birth: 01 Jan, 1970
Height: 5' 4"
Mother Tongue: English
Religion: Muslim
Religious Belief: Sunni
Profile Created by: Myself
Marital Status: Divorced
Family Values: Moderate
Disability: None
Body Type: Normal
Weight: 180 Lbs / 82 Kg
Lifestyle
Eating Habit: Meat+Veg
Drinking Habit: No
Smoking Habit: No
Location
Country: United States
State: California
City: Sacramento
Profession / Education Background
Highest Education: High School
Institute Name: Sacramento City College
Employed In: Government
Occupation: Other
Organization:
Profession / Education Background
Hobbies: Cooking Dancing Movies Travelling Other
Music: Sufi Other
Sports: Swimming
Spoken languages: English Urdu Hindi Other
Tabassum Sarani's Preference For Life Partner
Basic Preference
Religion: Muslim
Age: 54 Years — 70 Years
Personal Preference
Marital Status: Doesn't Matter
Family Values: Doesn't Matter
Disability: Doesn't Matter
Body Type: Doesn't Matter
Height: Doesn't Matter
Weight: Doesn't Matter
Lifestyle Preference
Eating Habit: Doesn't Matter
Drinking Habit: Doesn't Matter
Smoking Habit: Doesn't Matter
Professional Preference
Highest Education: Doesn't Matter
Employment: Doesn't Matter
Occupation:
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?