Profile Image
Hafeez Kiani
ID: IPM4688268 | Profile created by: Myself
Age:28 years, Height:5' 8"
Religious Belief:Muslim - Sunni
Location:United States
About - Hafeez Kiani
I am 27 years old living in beautiful Northern California. I graduated from Stanford University in Engineering and then pursued my MBA right after. I am currently working as a Product Manager for a high tech company in Silicon Valley. I have one older sister, married with 2 adorable kids, and a younger sister who is in the final year of college. I am looking for an open-minded life partner who will be not just my spouse but my best friend. Looking forward to connecting with that person.
Member ID: IPM4688268
Age: 28 years
Date of Birth: 05 Feb, 1993
Height: 5' 8"
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Religion: Muslim
Religious Belief: Sunni
Profile Created by: Myself
Marital Status: Single
Family Values: Liberal
Disability: None
Body Type: Normal
Weight: 157 Lbs / 71 Kg
Lifestyle
Eating Habit: Meat+Veg
Drinking Habit: No
Smoking Habit: No
Location
Country: United States
State: California
City: Saratoga
Profession / Education Background
Highest Education: Bachelors
Institute Name: Stanford University
Employed In: Corporation
Occupation: Legal
Organization: MyLegal Company Inc.
Profession / Education Background
Hobbies: Writing Travelling
Music: Sufi Nasheed
Sports: Swimming Tennis
Spoken languages: English Punjabi
Hafeez Kiani's Preference For Life Partner
Basic Preference
Religion: Any
Age: 18 Years — 30 Years
Personal Preference
Marital Status: Single
Family Values: Traditional
Disability: None
Body Type: Doesn't Matter
Height: 4' 6" — Any Height
Weight: 88 Lbs — Any Lbs | 40 Kg — Any Kg
Lifestyle Preference
Eating Habit: Meat+Veg
Drinking Habit: No
Smoking Habit: No
Professional Preference
Highest Education: Doesn't Matter
Employment: Doesn't Matter
Occupation:
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?