Profile Image
Hina Khan
ID: IPM4649285 | Profile created by: Parent
Age:25 years, Height:5' 4"
Religious Belief:Muslim - Sunni
Location:United States
About - Hina Khan
I am a moderate Shia Muslim residing in San Jose, California. I was born in Lahore, Pakistan but we moved to US when I was 5 years old. I graduated from the University of Washington in Marketing and currently I am working for a major corporation in Silicon Valley. Both my parents are physicians. I have one younger brother and a younger sister. My parents have raised us in moderation. I believe in honesty and mutual respect. I love to travel around the world and I am passionate about reading. I am looking for a life partner who is open-minded and share the same values.
Member ID: IPM4649285
Age: 25 years
Date of Birth: 01 Apr, 1996
Height: 5' 4"
Mother Tongue: English
Religion: Muslim
Religious Belief: Sunni
Profile Created by: Parents
Marital Status: Single
Family Values: Moderate
Disability: None
Body Type: Normal
Weight: 124 Lbs / 56 Kg
Lifestyle
Eating Habit: Meat+Veg
Drinking Habit: No
Smoking Habit: No
Location
Country: United States
State: California
City: San Jose
Profession / Education Background
Highest Education: Masters
Institute Name: University of Washington
Employed In: Corporation
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Organization: Apple Inc.
Profession / Education Background
Hobbies: Cooking Painting Writing Travelling
Music: Pop Hip Hop Nasheed
Sports: Swimming Other
Spoken languages: English Urdu
Hina Khan's Preference For Life Partner
Basic Preference
Religion: Any
Age: 26 Years — 35 Years
Personal Preference
Marital Status: Single
Family Values: Doesn't Matter
Disability: None
Body Type: Doesn't Matter
Height: 5' 6" — 6' 6"
Weight: Doesn't Matter
Lifestyle Preference
Eating Habit: Doesn't Matter
Drinking Habit: No
Smoking Habit: No
Professional Preference
Highest Education: Doesn't Matter
Employment: Doesn't Matter
Occupation:
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?