Profile Image
Asad Basheer
ID: IPM4606390 | Profile created by: Myself
Age:31 years, Height:5' 10"
Religious Belief:Muslim - Ismaili
Location:United States
About - Asad Basheer
I am an Ismaili Muslim with liberal values. I like to go out to the movies, hang out with friends, and go on hikes. I am open-minded and believe in mutual respect. I looking for a like-minded person with similar values.
Member ID: IPM4606390
Age: 31 years
Date of Birth: 23 Aug, 1990
Height: 5' 10"
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Religion: Muslim
Religious Belief: Ismaili
Profile Created by: Myself
Marital Status: Divorced
Family Values: Liberal
Disability: None
Body Type: Normal
Weight: 183 Lbs / 83 Kg
Lifestyle
Eating Habit: Meat+Veg
Drinking Habit: No
Smoking Habit: Occasionally
Location
Country: United States
State: Illinois
City: Chicago
Profession / Education Background
Highest Education: Masters
Institute Name: University of Oregon
Employed In: Corporation
Occupation: Accounting and Finance
Organization: Facebook
Profession / Education Background
Hobbies: Movies Travelling
Music: Rock Techno
Sports: Soccer American Football Swimming
Spoken languages: English Urdu Hindi Punjabi
Asad Basheer's Preference For Life Partner
Basic Preference
Religion: Any
Age: 18 Years — 30 Years
Personal Preference
Marital Status: Single
Family Values: Doesn't Matter
Disability: None
Body Type: Doesn't Matter
Height: 5' 4" — 5' 6"
Weight: Doesn't Matter
Lifestyle Preference
Eating Habit: Meat+Veg
Drinking Habit: Doesn't Matter
Smoking Habit: No
Professional Preference
Highest Education: Bachelors
Employment: Doesn't Matter
Occupation:
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?