Profile Image
Anuksha Kumar
ID: IPM3853850 | Profile created by: Myself
Age:26 years, Height:5' 3"
Religious Belief:Hindu - Don't wish to specify
Location:United States
About - Anuksha Kumar
This is the first time I am posting my profile to an online matrimony website. A friend of mine told me about IndoPak Matrimony, so I thought of giving it a try and hope for the best. I am a liberal Hindu who believes in strong ethics, honesty and being good to each other. I am not religious per se but I consider myself spiritual. I volunteer for a couple of non-profit organizations and try to help them on weekends. I love to travel and have traveled to many countries with my parents and friends. My parents are both health professionals.
Member ID: IPM3853850
Age: 26 years
Date of Birth: 23 Aug, 1995
Height: 5' 3"
Mother Tongue: English
Religion: Hindu
Religious Belief: Don't wish to specify
Profile Created by: Myself
Marital Status: Single
Family Values: Liberal
Disability: None
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 104 Lbs / 47 Kg
Lifestyle
Eating Habit: Meat+Veg
Drinking Habit: Socially
Smoking Habit: No
Location
Country: United States
State: Texas
City: Austin
Profession / Education Background
Highest Education: Bachelors
Institute Name: UCLA
Employed In: Corporation
Occupation: Information Technology
Organization: Amazon
Profession / Education Background
Hobbies: Reading Travelling
Music: Techno Pop
Sports: Tennis
Spoken languages: English Hindi
Anuksha Kumar's Preference For Life Partner
Basic Preference
Religion: Any
Age: 25 Years — 35 Years
Personal Preference
Marital Status: Doesn't Matter
Family Values: Moderate
Disability: None
Body Type: Normal
Height: Doesn't Matter
Weight: Doesn't Matter
Lifestyle Preference
Eating Habit: Doesn't Matter
Drinking Habit: Socially
Smoking Habit: No
Professional Preference
Highest Education: Bachelors
Employment: Doesn't Matter
Occupation:
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?