Profile Image
Reshma Feroz
ID: IPM3429694 | Profile created by: Parent
Age:24 years, Height:5' 5"
Religious Belief:Muslim - Shia
Location:United States
About - Reshma Feroz
I was born in Houston and we lived there until I graduated from high school. Our family moved to Pheonix and that's where I reside now. I went to NYU for my bachelor's degree in Finance. I am working as a Financial Analysis for a major corporation. I belong to a humble and educated family with strong family and religious values. I am looking for a life partner who will not be judgemental and will have an open mind and believe in equal rights.
Member ID: IPM3429694
Age: 24 years
Date of Birth: 09 Apr, 1997
Height: 5' 5"
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Religion: Muslim
Religious Belief: Shia
Profile Created by: Parents
Marital Status: Single
Family Values: Moderate
Disability: None
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 120 Lbs / 54 Kg
Lifestyle
Eating Habit: Vegetarian
Drinking Habit: No
Smoking Habit: No
Location
Country: United States
State: Arizona
City: Pheonix
Profession / Education Background
Highest Education: Bachelors
Institute Name: NYU
Employed In: Corporation
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Organization:
Profession / Education Background
Hobbies: Movies Travelling
Music: Pop Hip Hop
Sports: Swimming Table Tennis
Spoken languages: English Hindi Gujarati
Reshma Feroz's Preference For Life Partner
Basic Preference
Religion: Any
Age: 25 Years — 30 Years
Personal Preference
Marital Status: Doesn't Matter
Family Values: Doesn't Matter
Disability: None
Body Type: Doesn't Matter
Height: 5' 6" — 6' 2"
Weight: Doesn't Matter
Lifestyle Preference
Eating Habit: Doesn't Matter
Drinking Habit: No
Smoking Habit: No
Professional Preference
Highest Education: Doesn't Matter
Employment: Doesn't Matter
Occupation:
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?