Fazalath Batcha
ID: IPM1643342 | Profile created by: Parent
Age:24 years, Height:5'
Religious Belief:Muslim - Sunni
Location:United States
About - Fazalath Batcha
I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has completed her bachelors degree in Biotechnology and is currently searching for a job. She was previously employed in a lab out of state before the corona virus pandemic began. She is searching for a lab job again. She is kind hearted, intelligent and free spirited. She is always smiling and has a beautiful smile. She always hopes to bring joy to those around her. She is a practicing Muslim and hopes to learn more about Islam. We are a nuclear family living near the Bay Area in California.
Member ID: IPM1643342
Age: 24 years
Date of Birth: 03 Dec, 1996
Height: 5'
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Religion: Muslim
Religious Belief: Sunni
Profile Created by: Parents
Marital Status: Single
Family Values: Liberal
Disability: None
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 120 Lbs / 54 Kg
Lifestyle
Eating Habit: Meat+Veg
Drinking Habit: No
Smoking Habit: No
Location
Country: United States
State: California
City: Manteca
Profession / Education Background
Highest Education: Bachelors
Institute Name: California State University Bakersfield
Employed In: Not Working
Occupation: Other
Organization:
Profession / Education Background
Hobbies: Cooking Dancing Movies Travelling
Music: Pop
Sports: Other
Spoken languages: English Tamil
Fazalath Batcha's Preference For Life Partner
Basic Preference
Religion: Muslim
Age: 24 Years — 34 Years
Personal Preference
Marital Status: Doesn't Matter
Family Values: Doesn't Matter
Disability: Doesn't Matter
Body Type: Doesn't Matter
Height: 5' — Any Height
Weight: Doesn't Matter
Lifestyle Preference
Eating Habit: Doesn't Matter
Drinking Habit: Doesn't Matter
Smoking Habit: Doesn't Matter
Professional Preference
Highest Education: Doctorate
Employment: Doesn't Matter
Occupation:
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?