Profile Image
Maimoon Siddiqui
ID: IPM1111188 | Profile created by: Myself
Age:23 years, Height:5' 1"
Religious Belief:Muslim - Sunni
Location:United States
About - Maimoon Siddiqui
I am originally from Karachi, Pakistan. I moved to the US some years back and completed my undergraduate last year from CMU. I’m currently working in Madison, WI as a software developer and I have gotten fond of the mid west :)
Member ID: IPM1111188
Age: 23 years
Date of Birth: 31 Oct, 1997
Height: 5' 1"
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Religion: Muslim
Religious Belief: Sunni
Profile Created by: Myself
Marital Status: Single
Family Values: Moderate
Disability: None
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 108 Lbs / 49 Kg
Lifestyle
Eating Habit: Meat+Veg
Drinking Habit: No
Smoking Habit: No
Location
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
City: Madison
Profession / Education Background
Highest Education: Bachelors
Institute Name: Carnegie Mellon University
Employed In: Corporation
Occupation: Software and Hardware
Organization:
Profession / Education Background
Hobbies: Cooking Movies Reading Writing Other
Music: None Selected
Sports: Table Tennis
Spoken languages: English Urdu
Maimoon Siddiqui's Preference For Life Partner
Basic Preference
Religion: Muslim
Age: 18 Years — 30 Years
Personal Preference
Marital Status: Doesn't Matter
Family Values: Doesn't Matter
Disability: Doesn't Matter
Body Type: Doesn't Matter
Height: 4' 6" — Any Height
Weight: 88 Lbs — Any Lbs | 40 Kg — Any Kg
Lifestyle Preference
Eating Habit: Doesn't Matter
Drinking Habit: Doesn't Matter
Smoking Habit: Doesn't Matter
Professional Preference
Highest Education: Doesn't Matter
Employment: Doesn't Matter
Occupation:
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?
New slide
Want to Communicate with Members?